OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Dr. AKHILESH DAS GUPTA INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

(Formerly Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management)
New Delhi

DIR/Gen-Admin/2023-24

January 4, 2024

OFFICE ORDER

This Office Order is being issued in continuation to earlier Office Order dated 25th Sept., 2023. As per the regulations of UGC/AICTE, for the matters related with grievances of students/faculty and staff, a **Grievance Redressal Committee** for the Academic Session 2023-24 is hereby constituted with the following faculty and students as members.

2023-24 is hereby constituted with the following faculty and students as members.					
1.	Prof. A. K. Mittra	-	Ombudsman		
2.	Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharyya, Directo	r -	Chairman		
3.	Dr. Harshika Kumari	-	Incharge-cum-Counsellor	-	9910149881
4.	Dr. Mohit Singh	-	Member	-	9868213862
5.	Dr. Raj Kamal Gupta	-	Member	-	9313748772
6.	Dr. Ankit Verma	-	Member	-	9718292223
7.	Mr. Ujjwal Jain	-	Member	-	9312745838
8.	Ms. Ekta Dwivedi	-	Member	-	9670071563
9.	Ms. Nishu Sharma	-	Member	-	8700345265
10.	Dr. Kriti Mishra	-	Member	-	8765481800
11.	Dr. Pratiksha Srivastava	-	Psychologist-cum-Profess	iona	al
			Student Counsellor		8004286316
12.	Sr. Professor of GGSIPU	-	Member		
13.	Shri Amod Barthwal, Dy. Director, D	TTE as	Member	-	9810102995
14.	Students' Representative	-	Members		
	(i) Mr. Veer Yadav, B.Tech. (IT) 3 rd year,50415603121				
	(ii) Ms. Nandini, B.Tech (AI&DS) 3 rd year, 03815611921				
	(iii) Ms. Tanishka Gaur, B.Tech (AI&ML) 3 rd year, 03815611621				
	(iv) Ms. Feeza Faiz, B.Tech (ECE) 3 rd year, 09715602821				
	(v) Ms. Ula-Akram, B.Tech. (Civil) 3 rd year, 00815603421				
	(vi) Mr. Pranay Dagar, B.Tech. (CSE) 3 rd year, 36815602721				
	(vii) Mr. Kamal Nayan Makharia (ME) 3 rd year, 01915611121				
	(viii) Mr. Rahul Purohit (MBA) 2 nd year, 01315603922 (ix) Mr. Dev Jain (BBA) 3 rd year, 04515601721				
	(x) Mr. Ishank Mittal, BALLB (Hons.), 2 nd year, 01115603822				
	(xi) Ms. Garima Singh, BBALLB (Hons.), 2 nd year, 00915603522				
(A) 1.01 Gallina Singh, DDALED (1013.), 2 year, 00313003322					

Students can contact any faculty member for their grievance or can register their grievance online at www.ADGIPSdelhi.ac.in.

Prof. (Dr.) Niranjan Bhattacharyya Director

Copy for information to:

- 1. Director General, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
 - Director (Coordination), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- Director (Finance), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- Asstt. Director (HR) & Staff Officer to Hon'ble Chairperson, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 5. Sr. Dy. Director (Construction), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 6. Principal (CLE), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- Incharge, B.Tech 1st year, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 8. Chief Accountant (Accounts) ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- Incharge, Examination Cell, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 10. Dr. Saurabh Gupta, Incharge (Website Cell), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 11. All HODs/DIs, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 12. Executive Coordinator (HR), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 13. Librarian, Central Library, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 14. Asstt. Registrar (Admission Cell), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 15. Asstt. Registrar (Examination Cell), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 16. Training & Placement Cell, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 17. Executive Asst. (Bio-Metric Attendance Cell), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 18. Maintenance Manager, ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 19. Incharge (Store), ADGIPS, New Delhi.
- 20. All concerned Members, ADGIPS, New Delhi.