OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Dr. AKHILESH DAS GUPTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

(Formerly Northern India Engineering College)

New Delhi

DIR/Gen-Admin/2022-23

September 6, 2022

OFFICE ORDER

An Intellectual Property Right Cell (IPR) has been constituted with the following faculty members for the Academic Session 2022-23.

Intellectual Property Right Cell

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Niranjan Bhattarcharyya, Dean	_	Convener
2.	Dr. Pratul Arvind, ECE	_	Member
3.	Dr. Jayant Singh, ME	_	Member
4.	Dr. Archna Kumar, AIDS		Member
5.	Dr. Meenakshi Yadav, AIML	_	Member
6.	Dr. Kamal Upreti, CSE	-	Member
7.	Dr. Rubi Goel, ASH (Chemistry)	_	Member

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Kumar Director

Copy for information to:

- 1. CEO, ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 2. Director (Coordination), ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 3. Sr. Dy. Director (Construction), ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 4. Asstt. Director (HR) & Staff Officer to Hon'ble Chairperson, ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 5. Principal (CLE), ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 6. Director, IQAC & Dean, Students' Welfare Committee, ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 7. Incharge, B.Tech 1st year, ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 8. Chief Accountant (Accounts) ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 9. Head, Examination Cell, ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 10. Dr. Saurabh Gupta, Incharge (Website Cell), ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 11. All HODs/DIs, ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 12. Executive Coordinator (HR), ADGITM, New Delhi.
- 13. Asstt. Registrar (Admission Cell), ADGITM, New Delhi.