Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

(Formerly known as Northern India Engineering College) (A Unit of Babu Banarasi Das Group of Educational Institutions) FC-26, Shastri Park, New Delhi-110053 (India) Phones: 011-49905900, Email: <u>tpo@adgitmdelhi.ac.in</u>

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

NOTICE

Ref. No.: T&P/01-2023/314

Date: Jan 9, 2023

We are delighted to inform that the following **2023 Passing-out batch** students have been selected in addition to the campus drive of **Reliance Jio.**

SI No	Student Name	Roll No	College	Branch
1	PRATHAM	00315602719	ADGITM	CSE
2	AASHIKA JAIN	01715602719	ADGITM	CSE
3	ABHINAV SHARMA	02815602719	ADGITM	CSE
4	AVINASH KUMAR	04296202719	ADGITM	CSE
5	TIKSHA VARSHNEY	04396202719	ADGITM	CSE
6	PIYUSH BHARDWAJ	05015602719	ADGITM	CSE
7	NAVYA MALIK	06615602719	ADGITM	CSE
8	KSHITIJ KUMAR	07915602719	ADGITM	CSE
9	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	08715602719	ADGITM	CSE
10	OM GUPTA	20115602719	ADGITM	CSE
11	ANAND KUSHWAH	00196202819	ADGITM	ECE
12	ADITYA SHARMA	00515602819	ADGITM	ECE
13	KHUSHI SHARMA	02015602819	ADGITM	ECE
14	SHIVAM PANDEY	02715602819	ADGITM	ECE
15	DIVYANSH NAYYAR	04015602819	ADGITM	ECE
16	DISHA NIJHAWAN	04915602819	ADGITM	ECE
17	MOHSIN KHAN	06715602819	ADGITM	ECE
18	PIYUSH BHARDWAJ	06915602819	ADGITM	ECE
19	MOHAMMAD AREEB	20296202819	ADGITM	ECE
20	MEGHA SINGH	35596202819	ADGITM	ECE
21	UDIT BHATIA	00196203119	ADGITM	IT
22	RUDRANSH BHARDWAJ	00915607720	ADGITM	IT
23	DINESH SINGH	01015603119	ADGITM	IT
24	SOURAV RAJ	01196203119	ADGITM	IT

25	AAKASH JAIN	02996203119	ADGITM	IT
26	HARSHIT JINDAL	03515603119	ADGITM	IT
27	JANIT CHAWLA	03596203119	ADGITM	IT
28	KSHITIZE MANGLA	05415603119	ADGITM	IT
29	ROHIT SINGH	06615603119	ADGITM	IT
30	SHUBHAM KAUSHIK	06715603119	ADGITM	IT
31	YASHICA	36215603119	ADGITM	IT

We wish them all the very best for their future endeavours. All concerned HoD's are requested to inform their respective students.

Ms. Monica Mishra

Asst. Manager – T&P Department ADGITM, Delhi

Copy for Information to:

- 1. CEO Sir
- 2. Director Sir
- 3. Asst. Director (HR) & Staff Officer to Hon'ble Chairperson
- 4. H.O.D and T & P Faculty Coordinator
- 5. Dr. Saurabh Gupta, Incharge (Website Cell)