Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

(Formerly known as Northern India Engineering College)

(A Unit of Babu Banarasi Das Group of Educational Institutions)

FC-26, Shastri Park, New Delhi-110053 (India)

Phones: 011-49905900, Email: tpo@adgitmdelhi.ac.in

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

NOTICE

Ref. No.: T&P/01-2023/303 Date: Jan 2, 2023

We are delighted to inform that the following **2023 Passing-out batch** students have been selected in addition to the campus drive of **Antino Labs.**

SI No	Student Name	Roll No	College	Branch
1	ARYAN SHARMA	01315602719	ADGITM	CSE
2	AKASH JINDAL	02915602719	ADGITM	CSE
3	TARANG AGARWAL	07715602719	ADGITM	CSE
4	YUKTI SACHDEVA	08015602719	ADGITM	CSE
5	AADARSH KUMAR SRIVASTAV	08615602719	ADGITM	CSE
6	ADITYA PANDEY	02496202719	ADGITM	CSE
7	KUNAL BHATIA	03196202719	ADGITM	CSE
8	AYUSHI GUPTA	00215602819	ADGITM	ECE
9	AMAAN ULLAH SIDDIQUI	35315602819	ADGITM	ECE
10	TANMAY GUPTA	00615603119	ADGITM	IT
11	HARSHIL GUPTA	03915603119	ADGITM	IT
12	JIVESHA KALRA	04715603119	ADGITM	IT
13	ADITYA ARORA	06515603119	ADGITM	IT
14	SHASHANK MANGAL	20515603119	ADGITM	IT
15	YUKTI	21115603119	ADGITM	IT
16	RISHABH KUMAR	00496203119	ADGITM	IT
17	KIRTI MISHRA	00415607220	ADGITM	CSE
18	YOGESH BALODI	01115607220	ADGITM	CSE
19	VAIBHAV SINGH GUSAIN	08515603119	ADGITM	IT
20	SHUBHAM SHARMA	20115603119	ADGITM	IT
21	ISHA NAILWAL	00115602719	ADGITM	CSE
22	SHUBHAM JAIN	01515602719	ADGITM	CSE
23	RIYA JAISWAL	02615602719	ADGITM	CSE
24	PRATEEK SHAW	03415602719	ADGITM	CSE
25	HARSHVARDHAN SHARMA	05715602719	ADGITM	CSE

26	SAMEER KUMAR RANA	01596202819	ADGITM	ECE
27	PIYUSH PRAJAPATI	00515603119	ADGITM	IT
28	SHUBHAM KAUSHIK	06715603119	ADGITM	IT
29	SUSHANT PATIAL	08915603119	ADGITM	IT
30	SONAL MISHRA	03496203119	ADGITM	IT
31	RAGHAV ARORA	35296203119	ADGITM	IT

We wish them all the very best for their future endeavours. All concerned HoD's are requested to inform their respective students.



Asst. Manager –T&P Department ADGITM, Delhi

Copy for Information to:

- 1. CEO Sir
- 2. Director Sir
- 3. Asst. Director (HR) & Staff Officer to Hon'ble Chairperson
- 4. H.O.D and T & P Faculty Coordinator
- 5. Dr. Saurabh Gupta, Incharge (Website Cell)