Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management Department of Information and Technology

Date: 22ndSept, 2022

Departmental Grievance Committee

The members of the Departmental Grievance Committee for the academic session 2022-23.

NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAME OF FACULTY
Grievance Committee	1. Dr. Pinki Nayak (Head)2. Ms. Neetu (Member)3. Ms. Ashu (Member)4. Mr. Gaurav Sharma (Member)

Dr. Prashant Vats Head - IT Department