## Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management Department of Information and Technology

Date: 22<sup>nd</sup>Sept, 2022

## **Departmental NBA Co-ordination Committee**

The members of Departmental NBA Co-ordination Committee for the academic session 2022-23.

NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAME OF FACULTY
NBA Co-ordination Committee	1. Dr. Prashant Vats (Chairperson)
	2. Ms. Charul Dewan (Member)
	3. Dr. Pinki Nayak (Member)
	4. Dr. Meenakshi Yadav (Member)
	5. Dr. Preeti Verma Dhaka (Member)
	6. Mr. Ved Prakash (Member)
	7. Mr. Joginder (Member)
	8. Mr. Ujjawal Jain (Member)
	9. Ms. Neetu (Member)
	10. Mr. Rishu Goel (Member)
	11. Ms. Ashu (Member)
	12. Ms. Sadaf Fatima (Member)

**Dr. Prashant Vats** 

**Head - IT Department**