Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi)

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Date: 16th November 2022

Research & Development Committee

The members of Research & Development Committee for the academic session 2022-2023.

| S.NO. | NAME | ROLE |
|-------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Dr. Kamal Upreti | Chairperson |
| 2 | Prof. (Dr.) Sonu Mittal | Member |
| 3 | Prof. (Dr.) Archana Kumar | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Shipra Varshney | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Jyoti | Member |

Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma

HOD – CSE