Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi)

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Date: 16th November 2022

NBA Coordination Committee

The members of NBA Coordination Committee for the academic session 2022-2023.

S.NO.	NAME	ROLE
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma	NBA In-Charge
2	Prof. (Dr.) Sonu Mittal	NBA Coordinator
3	Prof. (Dr.) Archana Kumar	Member
4	Dr. Kamal Upreti	Member
5	Dr. Shipra	Member
6	Ms. Megha Gupta	Member
7	Ms. Apurva	Member
8	Ms. Bhumika Pal	Member
9	Ms. Shweta Chaudhary	Member
10	Ms. Priya Paliwal	Member
11	Ms. Esha Saxena	Member
12	Ms. Garima Gakhar	Member

Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma

HOD - CSE