Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi)

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Date: 16th November 2022

Grievance Committee

The members of Grievance Committee for the academic session 2022-2023.

S.NO.	NAME	ROLE
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma	HOD
2	Prof. (Dr.) Sonu Mittal	In-Charge
3	Prof. (Dr.) Archana Kumar	Member
4	Ms. Megha Gupta	Member
5	Ms. Bhumika Pal	Member
6	Ms. Esha Saxena	Member
7	Ms. Garima Gakhar	Member

Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma

HOD – CSE