Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi)

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Date: 16th November 2022

Academic Advisory Committee

The members of Academic Advisory Committee for the academic session 2022-2023.

S.NO.	NAME	ROLE
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma	Chairperson
2	Prof. (Dr.) Sonu Mittal	Member
3	Prof. (Dr.) Archana Kumar	Member
4	Ms. Megha Gupta	Member
5	Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Member
6	Ms. Pinky Yadav	Member
7	Mr. Mohit Dayal	Member
8	Prof. (Dr.) G. C. Sharma	External Academic Advisor

Prof. (Dr.) Ankit Verma

HOD – CSE