Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management

Department of Information and Technology

Date: 22ndSept, 2022

Departmental Academic Advisory Committee

The members of the Departmental Academic Advisory Committee for the academic session2022-23.

NAME OF COMMITTEE I	NAME OF FACULTY
Departmental Advisory Board	 NAME OF FACULTY 1. Dr. Prashant Vats 2. Ms. Charul Dewan 3. Dr. Pinki Nayak 4. Dr. Preety 5. Ms. Neetu 6. Mr. Gaurav Sharma 7. Ms. Iram Fatima 8. Dr. Siddartha Sankar Biswas (External Academic Advisor), Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi. 9. Dr. Saneh Lata Yadav, (External Academic Advisor), SGT University, Gurugram, Haryana. 10. Mr. Jasmeet Singh Virk, (Industry Interface Advisor), CEO, Delhi Developer Pvt. Ltd., Raja Garden, New Delhi-110015, India.

Dr. Prashant Vats Head - IT Department