Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi

Department of Applied Science & Humanities

Date: Nov 15, 2021

Departmental Academic Committee

The members of the Departmental Academic Committee for the academic session 2021 – 2022.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta	Head of Department	Chairperson
1	Prof. (Dr.) Daisy Bhat	Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
2	Dr. Manju Maurya	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
3	Dr. Ruby Goel	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
4	Dr. Anshul Shrivastava	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
5	Ms. Anupam Sharma	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member



Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta Head