Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi

Department of Applied Science & Humanities

Date: Nov 15, 2021

Grievance Comittee

The members of Grievance Committee for the academic session 2021-2022.

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Kavita Gupta	Professor	In-charge
2	Dr. Harshika Kumari	Associate Professor	Member
3	Dr. Sujata Mishra	Assistant Professor	Member

Osh

Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta

Head