Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management Department of Applied Science and Humanities Date: Nov 15, 2021

Departmental Committees

Department Advisory Committee

The members of the Department Advisory Committee for the academic session 2021 – 2022.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Daisy Bhat	Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	In-charge
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta	Head of the Department	Member
3.	Dr. Manju Maurya	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
4.	Dr. Anshul Shrivastava	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
5.	Dr. Rubi Goel	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
6.	Ms. Anupam Sharma	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
7.	Dr. Suniti Singh	Research Scientist, TERI.	External Expert



Class Coordinator and Counsellor Committee

The members of the Class Coordinator and Counsellor Committee for the academic session 2021 – 2022.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1.	Dr. Deepaly Nigam	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section A
2.	Ms. Shalini	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section B
3.	Dr. Mamta Gupta	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section C
4.	Mr. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section D
5.	Dr. Neha Gupta	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section E
6.	Dr. Namrata Bansal	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section F
7.	Ms. Sadhna Singh	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section G
8.	Ms. Nikita Aneja	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section H
9.	Dr. Ayushi Nirwan	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section I
10.	Dr. Divya Madaan	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section J
11.	Dr. Indubala Sharma	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section K
12.	Mr. Virender Singh	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section L
13.	Ms. Samikshya Pattnaik	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section M
14.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section N
15.	Dr. Rajkamal Gupta	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	CCC of Section O



Event Management Committee

s.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta	Head of Department	In-Charge
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Daisy Bhat	Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
3.	Dr. Alka Pandey	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
4.	Dr. Divya Mahajan	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
5.	Dr. Indubala Sharma	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
6.	Dr. Sujata Mishra	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
7.	Dr. Namrata Bansal	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
8.	Ms. Samikshya Pattnaik	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
9.	Mr. Virender Singh	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
10.	Mr. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
11.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member



Anti-Ragging Committee

The members of the Anti-Ragging Committee for the academic session 2021 – 2022.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta	Head of Depart ment	In-Charge
2.	Dr. Harshika	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
3.	Dr. Tripti Mittal	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
4.	Dr. Ritu Gupta	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member
5.	Dr. Pooja Sharma Joshi	Associate Professor, Department of ASH, ADGITM, Delhi	Member

Prof. (Dr.) Kavita Gupta Head (ASH)