

Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management

FC – 26, Shastri Park, New Delhi

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Departmental R&D Committee

- Dr. Pardeep Rohilla (Incharge)
- Dr. Jayant Singh (Member)
- Mr. Awadhesh Poddar (Member)
- Mr. Ravindra Kumar (Member)

Dr. Deepak Bhardwaj

HOD - ME